OCTEL Badges make prizes?

Standard

So with OCTEL completed for 2014, I have the total of 42, participant badges collected for my Mozilla account, my favourite badge is the

Completed all OCTEL topics badge

Completed all OCTEL topics badge

Which took a while to attain due to completing all tasks on the site.

Not many of us have achieved this badge, out of 1100 participants; I think there are only around 4 or 5 of us thus far!

Onward and upward now onto CMALT certification.

My total point count for OCTEL 2014 was 13,265, it’s funny when I started OCTEL, badges and points did’nt mean anything, but they have helped drive me on through the course, only one last request can I transfer these into Argos points?

Surely there must be a toaster in it?

Argos Toaster

Argos Toaster

Leave a Reply

