Thanks

Standard

With just a couple of tiding up articles to make for OCTEL 2014 until I finish, the sun sets on what I have found to be an interesting course and online learning experience.

I do hope that others can benefit from the course if and when it runs again.

With the gamification of OCTEL grabbing my interest, I thought it only fair that I repay the OCTEL team with a badge of their own from me.

Enjoy you have earned it!

Cheers
Glenn

Thanks OCTEL Badge

Thanks OCTEL Badge

Leave a Reply

